Construction Zone

Just to keep people in the know!

So Cool! September 14, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — creativezonedesigns @ 6:43 am

Ok, my LSS has a monthly contest were you buy a kit at the beginning of the month and you make a creation with it, at the end there is two winners one picked by the customers and one by the staff. In July it was a 12×12 canvas so I tried… and I won the pick of the staff Yay! I’m really happy! here is my creation

 

4 Responses to “So Cool!”

  1. Kelly Says:

    Congrats on your win! Love the look of this layout and all the layers!

  2. Charlene Says:

    Congradulations it sure is beautiful

  3. Ellie Says:

    Hey, I won once too, I haven’t done one in about half a year though. You made an awesome page. Was this at Classics that you won?

  4. Sheryl Says:

    What a gorgeous layout Mel. Good for you.


Leave a Reply

